Kenyan media houses to donate Ksh.150M in ad space

15 media houses under Media Owners Association to donate advertising space and airtime worth Sh150 million to the COVID-19 Emergency Response Fund. Members of Media Owners Association are Capital Group Limited, Ebru Africa Limited, Family Media Limited, Kass Media Group Limited, Kenya Broadcasting Corporation, Media 7 Group, MediaMax Network Limited,  Nation Media Group PLC, Radio 44, Radio Africa Group, Royal Media Services Limited, Standard Group PLC, Switch TV, Three Stones Media Limited and TV 47.
Read the full article here